Locations & Members

ROMEO Clubs should be familiar with, and when possible interact with other ROMEO Clubs. Not all ROMEO Clubs have separate web sites but all should have a Contact Member.

This page will give members contact with other clubs and other members. Since our motto is “The only rule is NO rules” the use of access to members and clubs should only be by members and for the benefit of each member or club.

Any use of member’s information for other purposes will result in the violator’s membership being cancelled,

So more clubs, more members, more fun. This page will eventually list clubs and members.  Local clubs, please provide information on your club.  You can join the club as an individual or as a group.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE CLUB AS AN INDIVIDUAL!

SOME OF OUR LOCAL CLUBS

Arizona - Anthem.    Contact: Richard Bakken    rkbakken@comcast.net

California - Placentia.  New club starting, Contact: Jeff Hubbard  drjeffreyhubbard@gmail.com

Connecticut - Branford. Meets every week, Thursday at noon, see event page for this week's location; Contact FRANK THE ARRANGER  frank.kuszpa@gmail.com

Florida - Bonita Springs.    Contact: Robert Bornstein bornsteinrobert25@gmail.com

Florida - Eustis.  ROMEO's Hunt Club     Contact: John Allmond at allmondjon@hotmail.com

Florida - Long Boat Key. Contact: Joseph Amato at acopout@juno.com

Florida - The Villages.  ROMEO's of Sanibel Village.  Meets on the 2nd Thursday of each month at various restaurants in/around The Villages.  Contact: John (Bobby) Riebel  at  2bobbyr@gmail.com 

Georgia - Marietta.  Meets every week, Tuesday morning, local diner plus weekends at car shows. Contact: Ed Bellair  ejb@mindspring.com                   visit their web page: https://sites.google.com/site/romeoclubofmariettaga/

Indiana - Bargersville.  Contact: Tim Rismiller  timrismiller@gmail.com

Kentucky - Lexington.  Thoroughbred Romeo's of Local Lexington Society (TROLLS)     Meets every week for breakfast on a Saturday or Sunday at various local restaurants.  Contact: Robert Bradley  rbrad@uky.edu  

Maryland - Baltimore.  New club starting; Contact: Steven Gale  sgale328@gmail.com

Maryland - Frederick.  Meets for lunch. Contact: Michael Cohen  mpcabc@comcast.net

Missouri - Kimberling City.  New club forming.  Contact: Chris Pappenfort  ChrisPapp@hotmail.com

New Jersey - Brick.  New group forming. Contact: Scott Karos scottkaros@gmail.com

New York  - Center Moriches.  Vineyards at Moriches  Contact: Don Marryat club email: vmromeos@gmail.com

North Carolina - Ashville.  Contact: Blaine Greenfield  bginbc@aol.com

North Dakota - Bismarck.  Meets second Wednesday of every month at 11:30 AM.  Members attending choose location for next meeting.  Contact: Destiny M. Glaser;  Destiny.Glaser@Touchmark.com 

Pennsylvania - Carlisle.  Contact: Rick Wire  rwire@dynamitesports.com

South Carolina - Columbia.  Contact: Peter Gram  gyoammon@gmail.com

South Carolina - Greensboro.  Contact: Myron Rayvis  myronrayvis@yahoo.com

Texas - Mansfield.  new chapter meeting on Monday lunch.  Contact:  Hardy Williams hardywilliams@yahoo.com 

Texas - Katy.  New club starting within retirement community.  Contact: Justine Drury  jdrury@watercrestkaty.com

Texas - North Fort Worth.  Retired Ole Men Encouraging Other's - Meets weekly on Wednesday for breakfast at 9:00 AM to provide a time of fellowship for building relationships, praying & encouraging one another.  Contact: Bob Congdon by email:  bc1605@sbcglobal.net

Texas - McKinney.  Meets first Thursday of each month at 11:20 at Eldorado Country  Club for lunch and a speaker.  Contact: Jeffrey E Sallay romeotexas@gmail.com

Texas - Spicewood.  Contact: Robert Stubbs  restubbs1@gmail.com

Virginia - Richmond.  Contact: George Tyler  gtyler001@gmail.com

Australia  - North Perth   Contact: Don Barba  don.barba@icloud.com

Canada  - Newfoundland. Meets every Wednesday morning at a hotel for breakfast.   Contact: Lloyd Granter  gander.romeos@gmail.com

England - Gloucester.  Meets every Friday evening, looking to expand membership.  Contact: Philip Keast  phil186@btinternet.com

France  - St. Avgulf.   Members who are gathering regularly around Fréjus in the Var near St Raphaël and Ste Maxime (fluent in English so as to be able to talk and joke with English people). Meet at the St Aygulf hotel in St Aygulf. Contact: Paul Metz  metzpaul@orange.fr

Mexico - Mexico City.  Primary language is English , but of course Spanish is okay.  Contact:  Donald Appel  gitano87505@gmail.com 

 


The contents of this page are being continually updated as we receive feedback from chapters.